FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add JustUsBoys Live Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Mario Texeira's Profile

 
1 of 3
daddmmdfw60
Wrote on: October 21, 2019
Mario is the most amazing model. He always has a big smile and always friendly. He has a great body and a great ass. You will not regret a private with him.
courante
Wrote on: October 16, 2019
Mario has a great body that he can put into action. It does not matter if you look at him from the front and admire his big pectoral muscles and his cock or see his ass from behind. In addition, his cock is really big and his hole really greedy. You realize that he is gay and not just pretending to be gay. Together with his charming smile, this makes him one of the best Belami models.
He is doing a great show. It's at least as good as the movies he made. Actually, the show is better, because you can not communicate with the actors in the movie.
But Mario not only looks good and does good shows, but is also really nice and fair. During a partychat I had paid almost all credits and while all others just watched. He made sure that I could really see everything and the others less. That was really fair.
He said several times to me, "You're crazy." He's right: crazy about him. He is really a great guy.
Some reviewers write that he ignored them. That was also the case with me in the beginning. But I think that's like any good professional: He knows what he can do and takes only as many customers as he can serve. With more customers, the service would be worse. He does not push his prices to astronomical heights like some other models which deliver a worse show at the end. Therefore, guys always wait until it's your turn. It is a fair deal here.
Devil-Inside
Wrote on: October 8, 2019
First, unfortunately, I have to say that I was disappointed!
He looks great and has a great body.
Maybe he puts too much emphasis on achieving his goals for the day. He just ignored me as a freshman in his room.
Apparently he LOVES his regulars over everything! Pity!
Oscar-GER
Wrote on: October 6, 2019
Mario has many talents! He is clever! He LOVES his regular customers! He apperently exaggerates it with his work and is often tired.
I asked him several times to go with me in private, but unfortunately he did not agree to it.
I have to revise my first review. Sorry!
Unfortunately, I have been dissapointed!
philly_undies
Wrote on: September 16, 2019
10 stars wouldn't be enough to express just how incredibly SEXY and sweet MT is. If you pass him by...you will look silly. Don't make that mistake gents.
There is not one thing (except married to me) that i can critique about this fine young man. He is easily the most attractive man on F4F and hands down the eyes and smile that just make a guy melt (or cum). Hugs/kisses MT
NorCal707
Wrote on: July 17, 2019
Mario knows how to work the Bel Ami ... falls short on the delivery!
capone1016
Wrote on: June 29, 2019
MARIO IS THE BEST. HE IS GORGEOUS AND VERY NICE TO TALK TO. PLUS HE IS VERY SEXY AND PLEASANT. I WANT TO TAKE HIM HOME WITH ME. HE IS VERY POLITE AND ENGAGING. WE NEED MORE MODELS LIKE HIM. I LOVE HIM
thawker89
Wrote on: June 16, 2019
My absolute favorite model. So hot! So muscular! So handsome! Always love talking to Mario Texeira!
cooldude7896
Wrote on: February 20, 2019
Mario Texeira is well toned with pecs like plateaus, guns(large biceps), a six pack, veins like a spider web, and a big, fine butt. He smiles constantly. Mario is welcoming and will make you feel right at home. If you visit Mario Texeira, you won't regret it.
FloridaGuy10
Wrote on: February 18, 2019
I'm new here and just discovered Mario today. Wow! His beautiful body looks like a Greek sculpture come to life. The brief jerk off session I saw was so hot! He clearly enjoys sharing his beauty with admirers, and his sexy smile and great personality only add to the fun. Intensely exciting !
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Mario Texeira. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

JustUsBoys Home

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use