FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add JustUsBoys Live Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Mario Texeira's Profile

Credit Tier

Mario Texeira

Customers rated Mario Texeira 5 out of 5 based on 31 reviews

 
1 of 4
Deadeye2284
Wrote on: January 23, 2020
This is a beautiful man, both inside and out. He is very accommodating and has a smile that is disarming. You won't regret one minute you spend with Mario.
cooldude7896
Wrote on: January 18, 2020
Mario Texeira is welcoming, friendly, and polite. He always smiles. If you visit Mario Texeira, you won't be sorry.
desireitall
Wrote on: January 13, 2020
Without question Mario is an Adonis like creature made by God on a very special day and shared by me on the only other day that could compare. He has not only the capacity, but the willingness, to make you believe you were at heaven's gates and blessed by God himself. His personality and generosity is matched only by his stunning physique and infectious smile. The places on his body he takes your imagination bring you to a level of euphoria that leaves you breathless and unsure of reality. I will take the memory of our encounter to my grave while smiling at the angels who know I have already experienced heaven!
desireitall
Wrote on: January 4, 2020
This young man is a stunning example of the male species. The only trait more appealing than his incredible good looks is his overwhelming willingness to share his abundance of empathy and compassion. His words are as beautiful as he is. Not to mention he can work that magnificent body to perfection. He will keep me cumming back for more!
vjb811
Wrote on: November 25, 2019
He is absolutely amazing !!! Beautiful sexy body! Very handsome face with the sexiest eyes and smile. His personality is great he is fun guy. He knows how to make you happy 5 Stars 100% top rated model - Besides he has a huge uncut cock WOW "
rudiesman50
Wrote on: November 19, 2019
lol i cant rate this guy very high at all im too honest he charges nearly 100cpm saiys he is going on a short break but instead does not return goes offline instead stay away he obviously has become very arrogant
daddmmdfw60
Wrote on: October 21, 2019
Mario is the most amazing model. He always has a big smile and always friendly. He has a great body and a great ass. You will not regret a private with him.
courante
Wrote on: October 16, 2019
Mario has a great body that he can put into action. It does not matter if you look at him from the front and admire his big pectoral muscles and his cock or see his ass from behind. In addition, his cock is really big and his hole really greedy. You realize that he is gay and not just pretending to be gay. Together with his charming smile, this makes him one of the best Belami models.
He is doing a great show. It's at least as good as the movies he made. Actually, the show is better, because you can not communicate with the actors in the movie.
But Mario not only looks good and does good shows, but is also really nice and fair. During a partychat I had paid almost all credits and while all others just watched. He made sure that I could really see everything and the others less. That was really fair.
He said several times to me, "You're crazy." He's right: crazy about him. He is really a great guy.
Some reviewers write that he ignored them. That was also the case with me in the beginning. But I think that's like any good professional: He knows what he can do and takes only as many customers as he can serve. With more customers, the service would be worse. He does not push his prices to astronomical heights like some other models which deliver a worse show at the end. Therefore, guys always wait until it's your turn. It is a fair deal here.
Devil-Inside
Wrote on: October 8, 2019
First, unfortunately, I have to say that I was disappointed!
He looks great and has a great body.
Maybe he puts too much emphasis on achieving his goals for the day. He just ignored me as a freshman in his room.
Apparently he LOVES his regulars over everything! Pity!
Oscar-GER
Wrote on: October 6, 2019
Mario has many talents! He is clever! He LOVES his regular customers! He apperently exaggerates it with his work and is often tired.
I asked him several times to go with me in private, but unfortunately he did not agree to it.
I have to revise my first review. Sorry!
Unfortunately, I have been dissapointed!
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Mario Texeira. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

JustUsBoys Home

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use