FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add JustUsBoys Live Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Mario Texeira's Profile

Credit Tier

Mario Texeira

Customers rated Mario Texeira 5 out of 5 based on 36 reviews

 
1 of 4
cammiekun
Wrote on: May 20, 2020
Very friendly,NO BS. He did a show that was amazing. He played with has ass and moaned like a virgin.
It was heaven from start to sticky finish. By far the best show I have had on f4F. Treat yourself to some time with Mario.
Lokadu
Wrote on: May 6, 2020
Mr. Texeira is incredibly handsome and super well prepared for a cum show!! His beautiful and huge dick is amazing!! Such a delightful performance!!!!
checkin7361
Wrote on: May 1, 2020
Mario is simply amazing, he is not only beautiful on the outside but I believe he has big heart! Spend some time with Mario he is a sweetheart.
awehr1991
Wrote on: March 28, 2020
This guy, phew let me tell you he is so charming and such a fucking sexy man. Loved every minute of our chat and he captivated me every moment. He is truly a keeper!
dr.samuel
Wrote on: March 28, 2020
What an amazing young man. The best smile, one that lights up the room. Great body and fun to flirt with.
Deadeye2284
Wrote on: January 23, 2020
This is a beautiful man, both inside and out. He is very accommodating and has a smile that is disarming. You won't regret one minute you spend with Mario.
cooldude7896
Wrote on: January 18, 2020
Mario Texeira is welcoming, friendly, and polite. He always smiles. If you visit Mario Texeira, you won't be sorry.
desireitall
Wrote on: January 13, 2020
Without question Mario is an Adonis like creature made by God on a very special day and shared by me on the only other day that could compare. He has not only the capacity, but the willingness, to make you believe you were at heaven's gates and blessed by God himself. His personality and generosity is matched only by his stunning physique and infectious smile. The places on his body he takes your imagination bring you to a level of euphoria that leaves you breathless and unsure of reality. I will take the memory of our encounter to my grave while smiling at the angels who know I have already experienced heaven!
desireitall
Wrote on: January 4, 2020
This young man is a stunning example of the male species. The only trait more appealing than his incredible good looks is his overwhelming willingness to share his abundance of empathy and compassion. His words are as beautiful as he is. Not to mention he can work that magnificent body to perfection. He will keep me cumming back for more!
vjb811
Wrote on: November 25, 2019
He is absolutely amazing !!! Beautiful sexy body! Very handsome face with the sexiest eyes and smile. His personality is great he is fun guy. He knows how to make you happy 5 Stars 100% top rated model - Besides he has a huge uncut cock WOW "
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Mario Texeira. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

JustUsBoys Home

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel