FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add JustUsBoys Live Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jordan Phillip's Profile

Credit Tier

Jordan Phillip

Customers rated Jordan Phillip 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews

I love being nice and having fun (A.M.P.C.)
 
1 of 2
AssManNYC69
Wrote on: September 12, 2019
Jordan is very special to me. Someone i hope to know for a very long time (and Max)! Thanks for being so fun and friendly.
headboy666
Wrote on: August 30, 2018
Jordan, wow you blew my mind away with our private session. Thank you and guys you need to check this guy out. You will not be disappointed.
irvington
Wrote on: May 30, 2018
Happy birthday Jordan. Jordan is a nice model. He likes helping to make sure he pleases. Just look at his cute but devilish smile and you know you have a good model at heart
Vic069
Wrote on: May 23, 2018
What can i say. Jordan is one of the most hands down amazing people on here. He will be always on top of his members and loves to talk and give you an amazing show.
razzi3l
Wrote on: April 27, 2018
he is a masterpiece
so nice and lovely... so tattooed
WOW MAN
Ladir_cuneta_
Wrote on: April 3, 2018
My show with this guy was really delightful. He did everything that I asked him to do. It was a great show!
ELQ
Wrote on: January 17, 2018
Jordan Phillip puts on a hot and sexy for his guests. One of the best.
ELQ
Wrote on: October 31, 2017
Hot, spicy and sexy new model ready to give pleasure to his guests.
petey251
Wrote on: August 15, 2017
Jordan is so HOT and SEXY. He has an AMAZING cock too! l(
teach123
Wrote on: July 12, 2017
Enjoyed a private show with this hot entertainer. He sang and danced to me before putting on a hot performance. Well worth checking out this young latin stud.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jordan Phillip. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

JustUsBoys Home

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use