FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add JustUsBoys Live Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Bruce Dallas's Profile

Credit Tier

Bruce Dallas

Customers rated Bruce Dallas 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews

Smart, friendly ,curious and looking for someone to share my fantasies
 
1 of 1
ELQ
Wrote on: April 19, 2019
Hot, spicy and sexy model who knows how to tease and please his guests with a memorable show.
Lftjk83
Wrote on: February 9, 2019
Hot and horny guy with a stunning sexy body. I really like his charm and sensuality. A great performance show.
Nokupau
Wrote on: September 24, 2018
Bruce is a lovely man and his cute and sexy body is irresistible. I loved his performance show. Such a nice person.
MICK255
Wrote on: September 14, 2018
Bruce gives you want you want, and he gives you more, and more till you can't take it anymore, then he gives you more and push you into that explosion of pleasure that you will never forget. You need to experience him. You will regret if you don't.
vaultino
Wrote on: September 8, 2018
such a natural charmer,intelligent witty and great physique,never a dull moment with him,so sexy,adorable,what a personality.Great shows!Truly an experience with him.
topguy57
Wrote on: September 3, 2018
BRUCE DALLAS IS A VERY SWEET GUY, WHOS VERY INTERACTIVE WITH HIS ROOM!
Manthos
Wrote on: August 22, 2018
One very charming guy, willing to chat and really get to know you. And the show was fantastik, chilled and sexy.
Lindo
yourmusclelover95
Wrote on: August 15, 2018
Bruce is a friendly,charming,sexy man with a really nice body he works hard for.Add him to faves and tip or boost him he is worth it trust me
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Bruce Dallas. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

JustUsBoys Home

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions